Approved Retailers

 

Our hand-picked selection of valued and authorised Integra Retailers

United Kingdom

Baba Jacks, Bolton – www.babajacks.co.uk

Carry My Baby, Leicestershire – www.carrymybaby.co.uk

EcoRoos, Derbyshire – www.ecoroos.co.uk

It’s A Sling Thing, Bolton – www.itsaslingthing.co.uk

Little Goat Gruff, Cornwall – www.littlegoatgruff.co.uk

Little Possums, Derbyshire – www.littlepossums.co.uk

London Slings, London – www.londonslings.com

Love to be Natural, Northern Ireland – www.lovetobenatural.co.uk

Mama Sling, Merseyside – www.mamasling.co.uk

Sling Space, London – www.theslingspace.co.uk

Sling Spot, Sheffield – www.sling-spot.co.uk

Wallababies, Surrey – www.wallababies.co.uk

Wearmybaby, London- www.wearmybaby.co.uk

Worthing Sling Library – www.worthingslinglibrary.co.uk

Australia 

Carry My Baby – www.carrymybaby.com.au

Bulgaria

Roshavo – www.roshavo.com

Koala Baby – www.koalababy.bg

Canada

Little Zen One – www.littlezenone.ca

Yellow Birch – www.yellowbirch.ca

Hugs and Cuddles – www.hugsandcuddles.com

Denmark

Baerebarn – www.baerebarn.dk

Finland

Kotto – www.kotto.fi

Ireland

Bear and Bundle – www.bearandbundle.ie

The Netherlands

Ikdraag- www.ikdraag.nl

Norway

Carry Me – www.carryme.no

Instinktsmor – www.instinktsmor.no

Sjalala – www.sjalala.no

Singapore

Smooch Smooch Baby – www.smoochsmoochbaby.com

Sweden

Gos Butiken – www.gosbutiken.com

Knyt-an – www.knyt-an.se

Sjala Slings – www.sjalaslings.com

USA

Little Zen One – www.littlezenone.com

Wrapped In Cloth – www.wrappedincloth.com

 

If you are interested in stocking Integra Baby please contact us at retail@integrababy.co.uk