Approved Retailers

 

 

 

 

Our hand-picked selection of valued and authorised Integra Retailers

 

United Kingdom

 

Baba Jacks, Bolton – www.babajacks.co.uk

 

Cariad Baby, Derby – www.cariadbabi.com

 

Carry My Baby, Leicestershire – www.carrymybaby.co.uk

 

East Surrey Slings – www.eastsurreyslings.co.uk

 

EcoRoos, Derbyshire – www.ecoroos.co.uk

 

It’s A Sling Thing, Bolton – www.itsaslingthing.co.uk

 

Little Goat Gruff, Cornwall – www.littlegoatgruff.co.uk

 

Little Possums, Derbyshire – www.littlepossums.co.uk

 

London Slings, London – www.londonslings.com

 

Love to be Natural, Northern Ireland – www.lovetobenatural.co.uk

 

Mama Sling, Merseyside – www.mamasling.co.uk

 

MotherRucker Carrying Consultancy – www.motherrucker.co.uk

 

Sling Space, London – www.theslingspace.co.uk

 

Sling Spot, Sheffield – www.sling-spot.co.uk

 

Southsea Slings, Portsmouth – www.southseaslings.co.uk

 

Wallababies, Surrey – www.wallababies.co.uk

 

Wearmybaby, London- www.wearmybaby.co.uk

 

 

 

Australia 

 

Carry My Baby – www.carrymybaby.com.au

 

Bulgaria

 

Roshavo – www.roshavo.com

 

Koala Baby – www.koalababy.bg

 

Canada

 

Little Zen One – www.littlezenone.ca

 

Raising A Little – www.raisingalittle.ca

 

Yellow Birch – www.yellowbirch.ca

 

Denmark

 

Baerebarn – www.baerebarn.dk

 

Estonia

Baby Shop – www.babyshop.ee

 

Finland

 

Kotto – www.kotto.fi

 

Indonesia 

 

Omah Gendong –www.instagram.com/omahgendongan

 

Ireland

 

Bear and Bundle – www.bearandbundle.ie

 

Snuggle Bugs – www.snugglebugs.ie

 

The Netherlands

 

Ikdraag- www.ikdraag.nl

 

Norway

 

Carry Me – www.carryme.no

 

Instinktsmor – www.instinktsmor.no

 

Sjalala – www.sjalala.no

 

Singapore

 

Smooch Smooch Baby – www.smoochsmoochbaby.com

 

Sweden

 

Gos Butiken – www.gosbutiken.com

 

Koko Bello – www.kokobello.se

 

Knyt-an – www.knyt-an.se

 

Nordic Babywearing – www.nordicbabywearing.com

 

Sjala Slings – www.sjalaslings.com

 

USA

 

Little Zen One – www.littlezenone.com

 

Wrapped In Cloth – www.wrappedincloth.com

 

 

 

If you are interested in stocking Integra Baby please contact us at retail@integrababy.co.uk